Sports News

Who Will Win The MTN 8 Cup?

Kaizer Chiefs known as Amakhosi will play against the urban warriors, Ajax Capetown in the 2015/2016 MTN 8 Finals scheduled to take place on the 19th September 2015. The venue is not yet announced. Currently on the log, Kaizer Chiefs is sitting on position four with six points after 3 games while Ajax Capetown is standing at position 2 with 6 points.

mtn 8 cup

Head to head statistics: Kaizer Chiefs and Ajax Capetown have met four times in cup competitions since 2005, Kaizer Chiefs managed to win three matches while Ajax managed to get a draw.

Even though Ajax is enjoying a good form on the Absa premier league that doesn’t give it’s an upper hand against Amakhosi. Kaizer Chiefs has won 3 out four cup matches against the urban warriors since 2005 as it stands history favors Amakhosi.

History does not win the matches for the teams because it is always the well prepared team that win the match.

Which team will be the last team standing?

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button